logo-black
logo-black
MENU
gwi
CONTACT
Hotel Dana Artykuł - KONTAKT

There is no wisdom without leisure...

> > > En

Hotel DANA

Wyzwolenia 50; 71-500 Szczecin, Poland
e-mail: contact@hoteldana.pl
www.hoteldana.pl

Phone to the Reception:
mobile: +48 503031148
direct no: +48 91 820 77 00, +48 91 820 77 05

Table reservation in the Hotel Restaurant:
phone no: +48 91 820 77 02

Hotel Director:

Anna Marczak
e-mail address: a.marczak@hoteldana.pl

Head of the Front Desk:

Olga Pawicka
mobile: +48 512 241 080
direct no: +48 91 820 77 11
e-mail address: a.pawicka@hoteldana.pl

Head of F&B:

events, banquet

Marek Karpowicz
mobile: +48 502 721 332
direct no: + 48 91 820 77 22
e-mail address: m.karpowicz@hoteldana.pl

Sales Specialist

conference, travel agencies

Agnieszka Bloch
Tel. kom.: +48 502 721 324
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 91 820 7755
Mail:  a.bloch@hoteldana.pl

Housekeeping Manager:

Patrycja Tymaszuk
mobile: +48 502 596 040
direct no: +48 91 820 77 44
e-mail address: p.tymaszuk@hoteldana.pl

Chef

Michał Majewski
mobile: +48 502 556 132
direct no: +48 91 820 77 33

e-mail address: m.majewski@hoteldana.pl

See also